RANKING

FWT 2014 Ranking

SKI MEN

1. Loic Collomb-Patton (FRA) World Champion
2. Sam Smoothy (NZL)
3. Jérémie Heitz (SUI)

SNOWBOARD MEN

1. Emilien Badoux (SUI) World Champion
2. Jamie Rizzuto (CAN)
3. Sascha Hamm (GBR) 

SKI WOMEN

1. Nadine Wallner (AUT) World Champion
2. Lorraine Huber (AUT)
3. Pia Nic Gundersen (NOR) 

SNOWBOARD WOMEN

1. Shannan Yates (USA) World Champion
2. Estelle Balet (SUI)
3. Elodie Mouthon (FRA)

tl_files/fwt/img/more-left.png

Media Contacts

AUSTRIA / GERMANY

Ring PR
Gerti Ring
gerti@ring-pr.de
+49 (0) 861 909 63 81 (phone)
+49 (0) 171 784 55 19 (mobile) 

 

FRANCE

Links Communication
Elsa Dabet
elsa@linkscom.fr
+33 (0) 4 50 91 41 08 (phone)
+33 (0) 66 296 13 31 (mobile) 

 

SWITZERLAND (Swiss French) & OTHER COUNTRIES

FWT Communication Manager
Sophie Villard 

sophie@freerideworldtour.com
+41 (0) 79 267 92 41 (mobile CH)
+33 (0) 67 193 10 71 (mobile FR)

 

SWITZERLAND (Swiss Germany)

Strobel Public Relations
Maurus Strobel
info@strobel-pr.ch
+41 (0) 44 586 86 18 (phone)
+41 (0) 79 473 01 69 (mobile)

 

RUSSIA

Sarafun PR
Larisa Luchnikova
luchnikoval@gmail.com
+7 (0) 926 232 60 82 (mobile)

 

UK

Nadine Carle
nadine@montagnes.uk.com
+44 (0) 790 525 24 60 (mobile)

 

TV DISTRIBUTION


QUATTRO MEDIA

Friederike Bauer
friederike.bauer@4msports.com
+49 (0) 8093 572 26 (phone)
+49 (0) 151 65 86 2201 (mobile)


recommend this page

on facebook over mail