Skip to main content

COMPETITION CONFIRMED!

TUESDAY FEBRUARY 5TH GOLDEN BC TIME (MST) @ 8:45AM
4:45PM CET /  10:45AM ET / 7:45AM PST
WATCH LIVE on
FWT website, FWT Youtube and FWT Facebook


BET ON FWT19 WINNERS & WIN PEAK PERFORMANCE GEAR!
Think you can predict the FWT winners? Play the Peak Perfomance Fun Bet. The game where you play against others and win prizes. Register Here!

HELLO FWT KICKING HORSE GOLDEN BC
It’s TIME TO GET ROWDY in Kicking Horse, Golden, BC. for the 2nd stop of FWT19 from February 2-8.

SPORT UPDATE AFTER AN EPIC BATTLE IN JAPAN
The athletes went big in Japan, let's see how rowdy they get in Kicking Horse Golden BC! The fight for the World Title is on. See the full rankings here.