Skip to main content

FWT ORDINO ARCALIS : POTENTIAL COMPETITION ON MARCH 7TH

05/03/2019
COMPETITION CONFIRMED!

THURSDAY MARCH 7TH @ 8:30 AM CENTRAL EUROPE TIME (CET) 
7:30AM GMT | 4:30PM JAPAN |  Wednesday evening 11:30PM PST

05/03/2019
We aim for a competition on Thursday March 7th, final confirmation wednesday morning 10:00 AM CET. Stay tuned!

03/03/2019
NO CONTEST for the next 3 days : Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. Next update on Tuesday 5th.

02/03/2019
COMPETITION ON HOLD

COMPETITION CANCELLED for today March 2nd due to safety concerns. ON HOLD for a potential competition during the March 2 - 8 weather window. 
Next update tomorrow March 3rd.

01/03/2019
COMPETITION CONFIRMED SATURDAY MARCH 2ND!

WATCH LIVE SATURDAY MARCH 2ND @ 10:45AM CENTRAL EUROPE TIME (CET)
(9:45AM GMT | 18:45PM JST | 1:45AM PST)

WATCH LIVE on FWT websiteFWT Youtube and FWT Facebook

28/02/2019 
FWT19 Ordino Arcalís Andorra – Sport Update: Ski Men

FWT19 Ordino Arcalís Andorra – Sport Update: Snowboard Women

FWT19 Ordino Arcalís Andorra – Sport Update: Snowboard Men

FWT19 Ordino Arcalís Andorra – Sport Update: Ski Women

26/02/2019 
Freeride World Tour Ordino Arcalís 2019 Trailer