Skip to main content

FWT19 riders make it to the finals of 2018 European Skier of the Year

Italian FWT19 riders Arianna Tricomi & Markus Eder have made it into the finals of the 2018 European Skier of the Year poll. Arianna is the current reigning FWT18 champion and took home first place in Hakuba, Vallnord-Arcalís and Xtreme Verbier. Markus came in a close second last season with gnarly runs throughout the competition, namely in Kicking Horse Golden BC and Xtreme Verbier.

Needless to say, Arianna and Markus have achieved incredible things both on and off the Freeride World Tour this year - let's show them our support by visiting the European Skier of the Year Poll and casting our vote: HERE (it'll literally take you 20 seconds) voting ends Saturday at 20:00!